Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TRUCK STOP Country-Band

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY53772

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

TRUCK STOP: Country-Band

(2012/Gloriella) 12 tracks

(2012/Gloriella) 12 tracks



TRUCK STOP - Country-Band Medium 1
1: Heute Rocken Wir Das Haus
2: Endlich Wieder Wochenend
3: Wir Sind Ne Countryband
4: Bei Uns Hier Auf'm Land
5: Im Studio In Maschen
6: Teufelsweib Auf Der Autobahn
7: Beatles Oder Stones
8: So Ist Sommer
9: Alte Liebe Neues Glück
10: Berlin-Hamburg Eurokai
11: Mit Der Harley Auf Tour
12: Prost Auf Die Nachbarschaft


Artikeleigenschaften von TRUCK STOP: Country-Band

  • Interpret: TRUCK STOP

  • Albumtitel: Country-Band

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Country-Band

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0886919537727

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TRUCK STOP - Country-Band
Customer evaluation "Country-Band"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TRUCK STOP: Country-Band"

The fields marked with * are required.