Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rick Trevino Mi Son

Mi Son
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVAN79592

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.11 *

Rick Trevino: Mi Son

A collection of Latin roots music from Grammy-winning 'Los Super Seven' vocalist Rick Trevino with special guests from 'Los Lobos' and 'Los Super Seven'. Rick Trevino, a member of the Grammy-winning Los Super Seven, sings a stunning collection of traditional Latin folk songs on his debut solo Vanguard Records release 'Mi Son'. More than just a side project from Los Super Seven, this album continuation of the Super Seven vibe and reunites Trevino with the core of Los Super Seven and the entire Los Lobos group.


Rick Trevino - Mi Son Medium 1
1: El Gustito  
2: El Tiray Jala  
3: Vuelvo Al Sur  
4: Mi Son  
5: La Hiedra (with RUBEN RAMOS)  
6: Ojos  
7: Vandida (with MARTHA GONZALEZ)  
8: Cupido  
9: Echale Tierra Y Tapalo  
10: Long Goodbye  


Artikeleigenschaften von Rick Trevino: Mi Son

  • Interpret: Rick Trevino

  • Albumtitel: Mi Son

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Mi Son
  • Label VANGUARD

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0015707959223

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Rick Trevino - Mi Son
Customer evaluation "Mi Son"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rick Trevino: Mi Son"

The fields marked with * are required.