Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Pep Torres It Ain't Rocket Science

catalog number: CDRBR5637

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Pep Torres: It Ain't Rocket Science

(2005/RHYTHNM BOMB) 17 tracks


Torres, Pep - It Ain't Rocket Science CD 1
1: Live It Up
2: It Ain't Rocket Science
3: Ide-De-Delirio!
4: They Oughta Call You Miss Heartbreak
5: Lombard Coffee Shop
6: Mi Chica Dinamita
7: Dang Me
8: The First Million Tears
9: Baby, Baby I Can't Believe
10: Bailando Con Meggie Jo
11: Since I Fell In Love With You
12: I'm Goin' To L.A.
13: Poder Del Rock
14: 'K.M.A.'
15: Rocketship Mama
16: Te Recordare
17: The Movin' Forward Stroll


Artikeleigenschaften von Pep Torres: It Ain't Rocket Science

  • Interpret: Pep Torres

  • Albumtitel: It Ain't Rocket Science

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title It Ain't Rocket Science
  • Release date 2005

  • Price code AH
  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4260072720374

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Pep Torres - It Ain't Rocket Science
Customer evaluation "It Ain't Rocket Science"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Pep Torres: It Ain't Rocket Science"

The fields marked with * are required.