Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Tony Montanas Mafiabilly (CD Album)

Mafiabilly (CD Album)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCL64331

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

The Tony Montanas: Mafiabilly (CD Album)

(2012/Crazy Love) 15 tracks, one of Germany's greatest bands within the wide field of Psychobilly! MM/Bear Family Records

Get to this album before before it gets to you!



Tony Montanas - Mafiabilly (CD Album) CD 1
1: Mafiabilly
2: Six Feet Below
3: Dressed To Kill
4: Revenge Is Sweet
6: Brothers In Crime
7: Fick Dein Leben Crew
8: Judgement Day
9: Multiband Radio
10: Someone's Gonna Die Tonight
11: Cop Killer
12: Family
13: Sangue Chiama Sangue
14: No One Rides For Free
15: Bleed Me A Song


Artikeleigenschaften von The Tony Montanas: Mafiabilly (CD Album)

  • Interpret: The Tony Montanas

  • Albumtitel: Mafiabilly (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Mafiabilly (CD Album)
  • Release date 2012
  • Label CRAZY LOVE

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 4250019903083

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Tony Montanas - Mafiabilly (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "Mafiabilly (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Tony Montanas: Mafiabilly (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.