Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

B.J. Thomas Greatest & Latest (New Recordings)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPP1193

weight in Kg 0,100

$24.19 *

B.J. Thomas: Greatest & Latest (New Recordings)



Thomas, B.J. - Greatest & Latest (New Recordings) CD 1
1: Hooked On A Feeling
2: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
3: I Just Can't Help Believing
4: I'm So Lonesome (I Could Cry)
5: Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
6: No Love At All
7: Rock And Roll Lullaby
8: Back Against The Wall
9: No Other Baby
10: To Be Loved
11: What's Forever For
12: Call It A Mountain
13: Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
14: Ballyhoo Days


Artikeleigenschaften von B.J. Thomas: Greatest & Latest (New Recordings)

  • Interpret: B.J. Thomas

  • Albumtitel: Greatest & Latest (New Recordings)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Greatest & Latest (New Recordings)

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0741157119329

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über B.J. Thomas - Greatest & Latest (New Recordings)
Customer evaluation "Greatest & Latest (New Recordings)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "B.J. Thomas: Greatest & Latest (New Recordings)"

The fields marked with * are required.