Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Kentucky Headhunters Soul

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0311003

weight in Kg 0,107

$22.30 *

The Kentucky Headhunters: Soul

(2003/AUDIUM) 11 tracks Eleven brand new studio recordings from The Headhunters featuring guest appearances from Jim Horn, Jimmy Hall, Reese Wynan & Rock N' Roll, Hall Of Fame Member, Johnnie Johnson Elf brandneue Studioaufnahmen von den Headhunters mit Gastmusikern wie Jim Horn, Jimmy Hall, Reese Wynan & Rock'n'Roll u. Hall Of Fame Mitglied Johnnie Johnson.


The Kentucky Headhunters - Soul CD 1
1: Everyday People
2: That's Alright
3: You Got It
4: Lonely Nights
5: We All Need It
6: My Sunny Days
7: Last Night I Met Carl Perkins
8: I Still Wanna Be Your Man
9: Lookin' For Mr. Perfect
10: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
11: What You See, Is What You Get


Artikeleigenschaften von The Kentucky Headhunters: Soul

  • Interpret: The Kentucky Headhunters

  • Albumtitel: Soul

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Soul
  • Release date 2003
  • Label AUDIUM

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0684038817825

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Kentucky Headhunters - Soul
Customer evaluation "Soul"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Kentucky Headhunters: Soul"

The fields marked with * are required.