Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TEXAS RUBY Teardrops In My Heart

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPSALM2322

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.28 *

TEXAS RUBY: Teardrops In My Heart

(2010/RIGHTEOUS) 23 tracks 1940/50s


TEXAS RUBY - Teardrops In My Heart Medium 1
1: Love Me Now
2: Teardrops And Empty Arms
3: Big Silver Tears
4: Falling Leaf
5: It's Raining Teardrops In My Heart
6: Shanty Street
7: We Live In Two Different Worlds
8: The Letter That Broke My Heart
9: Soldiers Return
10: Don't Let That Man Get You Down
11: The Twilight Waltz
12: With Tears In My Eyes
13: You'll Remember And Be Blue
14: I'll Take Back All I've Said About You
15: Even Through I'll Shed A Million Tears
16: If You Don't Want Me Then Set Me Free
17: The Code Of The Mountains
18: Ain't You Sorry That You Lied
19: Those Dreams Are Gone
20: Travellin' Blues
21: Have You Got Someone Else On The String
22: It's Your Time To Be Blue
23: It's Over Forever


Artikeleigenschaften von TEXAS RUBY: Teardrops In My Heart

  • Interpret: TEXAS RUBY

  • Albumtitel: Teardrops In My Heart

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Teardrops In My Heart
  • Label PSALM

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 5013929982222

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TEXAS RUBY - Teardrops In My Heart
Customer evaluation "Teardrops In My Heart"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TEXAS RUBY: Teardrops In My Heart"

The fields marked with * are required.