Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ten Years After Anthology 1967-71 2-CD

Anthology 1967-71 2-CD
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD556361

weight in Kg 0,200

$47.08 *

Ten Years After: Anthology 1967-71 2-CD

The first collection to include highlights from all' of their classic albums. Features the hits Love Like A Mand and I'd Love To Change The World, as well as classic album tracks, rare single, and the band's legendary Woodstock performance of I'm Going Home. The deluxe package features many rare photos, full annotation, and essay.


Ten Years After - Anthology 1967-71 2-CD CD 1
1: I Want To Know
2: I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
3: Spoonful
4: Help Me
5: Portable People
6: The Sounds
7: Rock Your Mama
8: Spider In My Web
9: I May Be Wrong, But I Won't Be Wrong Always
10: Going To Try
11: Woman Trouble
12: Hear Me Calling
13: Boogie On
Ten Years After - Anthology 1967-71 2-CD CD 2
1: I Woke Up This Morning
2: If You Should Love Me
3: Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
4: I'm Going Home
5: Me And My Baby
6: Love Like A Man
7: 50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain
8: I'm Coming On
9: My Baby Left Me
10: One Of These Days
11: Here They Come
12: I'd Love To Change The World
13: Let The Sky Fall


Artikeleigenschaften von Ten Years After: Anthology 1967-71 2-CD

  • Interpret: Ten Years After

  • Albumtitel: Anthology 1967-71 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Anthology 1967-71 2-CD
  • Label POLYGRAM

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0731455636123

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Ten Years After - Anthology 1967-71 2-CD
Customer evaluation "Anthology 1967-71 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ten Years After: Anthology 1967-71 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.