Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Richard Tauber Tauber Sings Lehar

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVS1912

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$9.61 *

Richard Tauber: Tauber Sings Lehar

(2009/VOCALION) 24 tracks, 1928-32


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Richard Tauber: Tauber Sings Lehar

  • Interpret: Richard Tauber

  • Albumtitel: Tauber Sings Lehar

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Tauber Sings Lehar
  • Release date 2009
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387191221

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Tauber Sings Lehar"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Richard Tauber: Tauber Sings Lehar"

The fields marked with * are required.