Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TAIL DRAGGER Live At Rooster's Lounge

catalog number: CDDE803

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.29 *

TAIL DRAGGER: Live At Rooster's Lounge

If you are into Chicago blues, classic style, you will love this record. The Taildragger is bringing back memories of the good old days when Muddy or the Wolf where playing in Chicago, almost daily. Rock solid performance, good recording. TAIL DRAGGER ' voc, JOHNNY BURGIN ' gtr, KEVIN SHANAHAN 'gtr, MARTIN LANG ' hca, TODD FACKLER ' bass, ROB LORENZ ' drums.


Tail Dragger - Live At Rooster's Lounge CD 1
1: Louise
2: Talk
3: Baby Please Don't Go
4: Talk
5: She's Worryin' Me
6: Talk
7: Stop Lying
8: Talk
9: Keep It to Yourself
10: Talk
11: Wander
12: Talk
13: Bought Me a New Home
14: Ooh Baby Hold Me
15: I'm in the Mood
16: Everything Gonna Be Alright
17: Talk
18: Blues with a Feeling


Artikeleigenschaften von TAIL DRAGGER: Live At Rooster's Lounge

  • Interpret: TAIL DRAGGER

  • Albumtitel: Live At Rooster's Lounge

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Live At Rooster's Lounge
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0038153080327

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TAIL DRAGGER - Live At Rooster's Lounge
Customer evaluation "Live At Rooster's Lounge"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TAIL DRAGGER: Live At Rooster's Lounge"

The fields marked with * are required.