Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Taggart, Blind Joe Been Listening All Day

catalog number: CDNEHI0040

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.05 *

Taggart, Blind Joe: Been Listening All Day

(2014/Nehi Records) 22 tracks.
His early recording from 1926-34, comes iwth a 16-page booklet.

(2014/Nehi Records) 22 tracks



Taggart, Blind Joe - Been Listening All Day CD 1
1: When I Stand Before The King
2: Everybody's Got To Be Tried
3: Just Beyond Jordan
4: C & O Blues
5: Goin' To Rest Where Jesus Is
6: The Storm Is Passing Over
7: Take Your Burden To The Lord
8: Coal River Blues
9: There' S A Hand Writing On The Wall
10: Keep On The Firing Line
11: Been Listening All Day
12: Pennsylvania Woman Blues #2
13: Scandalous And A Shame
14: God' S Gonna Separate The Wheat From The Tares
15: Fourteenth Street Blues
16: I Ain't No Sinner Now
17: Mother's Love
18: I'll Be Satisfied
19: He Done What The World Couldn't Do
20: I Wonder Will My Mother Be On That Train
21: Oh, Oh, Lonesome Blues
22: In That Pearly White City Above


Artikeleigenschaften von Taggart, Blind Joe: Been Listening All Day

  • Interpret: Taggart, Blind Joe

  • Albumtitel: Been Listening All Day

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Been Listening All Day

  • SubGenre Blues – Acoustic

  • EAN: 0827565060061

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über - Been Listening All Day
Customer evaluation "Been Listening All Day"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Taggart, Blind Joe: Been Listening All Day"

The fields marked with * are required.

Kalender - Calendar: 2015

Content: 1.0000

$23.31 *

Mudcat: Kickin' Chicken

Content: 1.0000

$15.05 *

Taggart, Blind Joe: Complete...

Content: 1.0000

$17.70 *