Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Syndicate Of Sound Little Girl (CD)

Little Girl (CD)

catalog number: CDSC6120

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.98 *

Syndicate Of Sound: Little Girl (CD)

(1997/Sundazed) 16 Tracks - Original 1966 Bell recordings!

"Little Girl," the Syndicate Of Sound's swaggering top ten single from the summer of 1966 was a song that defined, if not a generation, at least a genre. We present the world's first reissue of the original Syndicate album - with four killer non-LP single sides added, unseen photos, new notes culled from interviews with the Syndicate, and more! "The rockin'est little punkadelic band ever to come out of San Jose, this '60s quintet is remembered for its sole hit, 'Little Girl.' But they should have been contenders all of the tracks here rock like hell." - Pulse Magazine(1997/Sundazed) 16 Tracks - Original 1966 Bell recordings!


Syndicate Of Sound - Little Girl (CD) Medium 1
1: Big Boss Man
2: Almost Grown
3: So Alone
4: Dream Baby
5: Rumors
6: Little Girl
7: That Kind Of Man
8: I'm Alive
9: You
10: Lookin' For The Good Times
11: The Witch
12: Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
13: The Upper Hand
14: Mary
15: Keep It Up
16: Good Time Music


Artikeleigenschaften von Syndicate Of Sound: Little Girl (CD)

  • Interpret: Syndicate Of Sound

  • Albumtitel: Little Girl (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title Little Girl (CD)
  • Release date 1997
  • Label SUNDAZED

  • Price code VCD6
  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0090771612021

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Syndicate Of Sound - Little Girl (CD)
Customer evaluation "Little Girl (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Syndicate Of Sound: Little Girl (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.