Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Sylvia Syms The Columbia Years

The Columbia Years
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL7584

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.33 *

Sylvia Syms: The Columbia Years



Syms, Sylvia - The Columbia Years CD 1
1: I've Got To Sing A Torch Song
2: You're Nearer
3: Just Imagine
4: Orchids In The Moonlight
5: Yesterdays
6: There's A Lull In My Life
7: Without Love
8: (I'm A Dreamer) Aren't We All?
9: If I Had A Talking Picture
10: Remind Me
11: Let Me Down
12: Falling In Love With Love
13: Sweet September
14: Poor Everybody Else
15: There's Gotta Be Something Better


Artikeleigenschaften von Sylvia Syms: The Columbia Years

  • Interpret: Sylvia Syms

  • Albumtitel: The Columbia Years

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Columbia Years

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 2500000391873

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Sylvia Syms - The Columbia Years
Customer evaluation "The Columbia Years"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sylvia Syms: The Columbia Years"

The fields marked with * are required.