Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SWINGING HAYRIDERS The Walls Keep Talkin' (2014)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVIN027

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.23 *

SWINGING HAYRIDERS: The Walls Keep Talkin' (2014)

(2014/Vintjarn) 15 tracks (42:33) digipac. Frightfully great Western Swing album by the Swinging Hayriders from South Sweden (recorded in Berlin!) Highly recommended!


Swinging Hayriders - The Walls Keep Talkin' (2014) CD 1
1: Heart Attacks
2: Eatin Right Out Of Your Hand
3: You Better Wake Up Babe
4: Great Big Needle
5: Skylark
6: (Don't Roll Those) Bloodshot Eyes
7: Fan It
8: Cowboy Stomp
9: Cow Cow Boogie
10: Bring It On Down To My House Honey
11: Welcome Mat
12: Blue Skies
13: Sick Sober And Sorry
14: I've Taken All I'm Gonna Take From You
15: The Walls Keep Talkin


Artikeleigenschaften von SWINGING HAYRIDERS: The Walls Keep Talkin' (2014)


  • Albumtitel: The Walls Keep Talkin' (2014)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title The Walls Keep Talkin' (2014)
  • Release date 2014
  • Label VINTJARN

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 7320470188309

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SWINGING HAYRIDERS - The Walls Keep Talkin' (2014)
Customer evaluation "The Walls Keep Talkin' (2014)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SWINGING HAYRIDERS: The Walls Keep Talkin' (2014)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Swinging Hayriders: Get With It

Content: 1.0000

$17.23 *