Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SURFS Vol.3, Les

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD187592

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

SURFS: Vol.3, Les

(MAM) 18 tracks 1964-66 remastered - digipac


Surfs - Vol.3, Les CD 1
1: Tant que tu sera (What T.World Needs Is Love)
2: Partager tous tes reves(S.MeThePillow.Y.D.On)
3: Claque Tape (The Clapping Song)
4: Pour une pomme (The Game Of Love)
5: Scandale dans la famille(Shame&Scand.I.T.Fam)
6: Défense de toucher à mon amour
7: Ton souvenir (Chained To A Memory)
8: Stop
9: Reviens Sloopy (Hang On Sloopy)
10: If You Please (Pitty Please)
11: Les hommes n'auront plus de peur
12: Pourquoi pas moi
13: Ne joue pas la comédie(Funny How Love Can Be)
14: It's All Right
15: Toi tu m'as tout donné
16: Just For The Boys
17: Stop (version anglaise)
18: When The Saints Go Marchin' In (live)


Artikeleigenschaften von SURFS: Vol.3, Les

  • Interpret: SURFS

  • Albumtitel: Vol.3, Les

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Vol.3, Les
  • Label MUSIDISC

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 3700139304808

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SURFS - Vol.3, Les
Customer evaluation "Vol.3, Les"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SURFS: Vol.3, Les"

The fields marked with * are required.