Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Surf Rats Welcome To Killafornya (CD)

Welcome To Killafornya (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHISPEC003

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.23 *

The Surf Rats: Welcome To Killafornya (CD)

15 Tracks, Digipack


Surf Rats, The - Welcome To Killafornya (CD) CD 1
1: Intro
2: Cruel Ain't The Word I Would Use
3: Six Foot Girl
4: Lonely Drive
5: Killafornya
6: Rough Rider
7: Juiced Up
8: Hey! That's Mine
9: Candy And Gasoline
10: Evil Girl
11: Plastic
12: South West Of The Border
13: Blown
14: Last Train To Hell
15: Outro


Artikeleigenschaften von The Surf Rats: Welcome To Killafornya (CD)

  • Interpret: The Surf Rats

  • Albumtitel: Welcome To Killafornya (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Welcome To Killafornya (CD)
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5060110362493

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Surf Rats - Welcome To Killafornya (CD)
Customer evaluation "Welcome To Killafornya (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Surf Rats: Welcome To Killafornya (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Marksmen, The: License To...

Content: 1.0000

$17.23 *

Various: Fresh Blood...

Content: 1.0000

$17.23 *

Little Richard: The...

Content: 1.0000

$32.35 *

Various: Rumble Rock...

Content: 1.0000

$17.23 *