Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SUPER COUNTRY Let's Get Dirty (CD)

Let's Get Dirty (CD)

catalog number: CDESM20081

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

SUPER COUNTRY: Let's Get Dirty (CD)

(2008/EuroSong) 11 tracks (41:24) feat. Miriam Dee & Doris Ackermann; Produced by Jim Duncombe (JIMMY & THE RACKETS)


SUPER COUNTRY - Let's Get Dirty (CD) Medium 1
1: Lets Get Dirty  
2: Summer Wine  
3: The World  
4: Stand By Your Man  
5: Alcohol  
6: Time Cant Change (& Doris Ackermann)  
7: Jackson  
8: Let It Be Me  
9: Boys Like Us  
10: I Loved Her First  
11: Time Well Wasted  


Artikeleigenschaften von SUPER COUNTRY: Let's Get Dirty (CD)

  • Interpret: SUPER COUNTRY

  • Albumtitel: Let's Get Dirty (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Country Deutschland / Europe
  • Music Sub-Genre 043 Country Deutschland/Europe
  • Title Let's Get Dirty (CD)
  • Label EURO SONG

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 4000127705181

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SUPER COUNTRY - Let's Get Dirty (CD)
Customer evaluation "Let's Get Dirty (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SUPER COUNTRY: Let's Get Dirty (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.