Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SUPER CHIKAN Welcome To Sunny Bluesville

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCHR1002

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.66 *

SUPER CHIKAN: Welcome To Sunny Bluesville

Recorded during two sessions (one solo, one with a band) made in Bluesville at Sirius/XM's radio studio. Not bad at all, but somewhat hard to listen to in its entirety. Mississippi Downhome Blues. JAMES 'SUPER CHIKAN' JOHNSON - gtr/voc, LAURA CRAIG - pno/voc, HEATHER TACKETT - bass, JAMIESA TURNER - drums.


SUPER CHIKAN - Welcome To Sunny Bluesville Medium 1
1: All My Yesterdays  
2: 555  
3: Do What Your Daddy Said  
4: Bluesville Blues  
5: Grandpa's Blues  
6: Birhtday Boogie  
7: Mama's Milk Cow Blues  
8: Old Delta Blues Scraps  
9: Hooker Boogie  
10: Pretty Red Dress  
11: Mr. Jimmy  
12: Made You Laugh  
13: St. Blues Guitar  
14: Sunshine Boogie  


Artikeleigenschaften von SUPER CHIKAN: Welcome To Sunny Bluesville

  • Interpret: SUPER CHIKAN

  • Albumtitel: Welcome To Sunny Bluesville

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Welcome To Sunny Bluesville

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0884501414494

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SUPER CHIKAN - Welcome To Sunny Bluesville
Customer evaluation "Welcome To Sunny Bluesville"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SUPER CHIKAN: Welcome To Sunny Bluesville"

The fields marked with * are required.

Super Chikan: What You See

Content: 1.0000

$19.95 * Instead of: $22.17 *