Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SUNRAYS The Tower Recordings

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL2731

weight in Kg 0,100

$24.19 *

SUNRAYS: The Tower Recordings



Sunrays - The Tower Recordings CD 1
1: Outta Gas (mono)
2: Car Party (mono)
3: I Live For The Sun (version #1)
4: Andrea
5: A Little Dog And His Boy
6: Have To Be Myself
7: I Look Baby - I Can't See
8: You Don't Phase Me
9: Still
10: Jo Ann
11: Better Be Good To Me
12: Bye Baby Bye
13: Tears In My Eyes
14: Since My Findin' You
15: When You're Not Here (mono)
16: Goodnight Debbie, Goodnight (mono)
17: Don't Take Yourself Too Seriosly
18: Just 'Round The River Bend (mono)
19: Hi, How Are You (mono)
20: Loaded With Love (mono)
21: Time (A Special Thing) (mono)
22: I Live For The Sun (version #2) (stereo)
23: Andrea (re-mix from the master track 3 tape)
24: Jo Ann (version #2 (alt. lead and backgr.voc)
25: You Don't Phase Me (version #2,re-mix mast.3)
26: Just 'Round The River Bend (version #2, alt.)
27: Don't Take Yourself Too Seriously(version #2)


Artikeleigenschaften von SUNRAYS: The Tower Recordings

  • Interpret: SUNRAYS

  • Albumtitel: The Tower Recordings

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Surf
  • Music Sub-Genre 263 Surf
  • Title The Tower Recordings

  • SubGenre Surf und Garage

  • EAN: 0090431273128

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SUNRAYS - The Tower Recordings
Customer evaluation "The Tower Recordings"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SUNRAYS: The Tower Recordings"

The fields marked with * are required.