Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hubert Sumlin About Them Shoes

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD516092

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.77 *

Hubert Sumlin: About Them Shoes

Great live sound created in the studio. But why did he have to re-record all these Chicago blues standards Is it because the celebreties don't know any better HUBERT SUMLIN - gtr/voc,PAUL OSHER - hca, BOB MARGOLIN - gtr, MICHAEL 'MUDCAT' WARD - bass, DAVID MAXWELL - pno, LEVON HELM - drums. Special guests: ERIC CLAPTON - gtr/voc, KEITH RICHARDS - gtr/voc, BLONDIE - bass/voc, etc.


Hubert Sumlin - About Them Shoes Medium 1
1: I'm Ready  
2: Still A Fool  
3: She's Into Something  
4: Iodine In My Coffee  
5: Look What You've Done  
6: Come Home Baby  
7: Evil  
8: Long Distance Call  
9: The Same Thing  
10: Don't Go No Farther  
11: I Love The Life I Live, I Live The Life I Love  
12: Walkin' Through The Park  
13: This Is The End, Little Girl  


Artikeleigenschaften von Hubert Sumlin: About Them Shoes

  • Interpret: Hubert Sumlin

  • Albumtitel: About Them Shoes

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title About Them Shoes
  • Label TONE COOL

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0699675160920

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Hubert Sumlin - About Them Shoes
Customer evaluation "About Them Shoes"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hubert Sumlin: About Them Shoes"

The fields marked with * are required.