Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

STRIFLER, Volker Let The Music Rise

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVIZT3

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

STRIFLER, Volker: Let The Music Rise

He's been the long-time guitar player in Northern California's Ford Blues Band. 'Let The Music Rise' is his second solo album, presenting an interesting mix of blues, both acoustic and electric, Caribbean grooves and surf rock. - Digipak. VOLKER STRIFLER - gtr/voc, ROLAND CONDON - org/pno, BEN NURLEIGH - bass, AARON HAGGERTY - drums, plus horns.


STRIFLER, Volker - Let The Music Rise Medium 1
1: Going To Brownsville
2: The Great Escape
3: Redemption
4: Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
5: Wait A Minute
6: Let The Music Rise
7: It's Getting Late
8: Last Night I Had A Dream
9: When Daylight Comes
10: Hoogie Boogie


Artikeleigenschaften von STRIFLER, Volker: Let The Music Rise

  • Interpret: STRIFLER, Volker

  • Albumtitel: Let The Music Rise

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Let The Music Rise
  • Label VIZZ TONE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0634457556324

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über STRIFLER, Volker - Let The Music Rise
Customer evaluation "Let The Music Rise"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "STRIFLER, Volker: Let The Music Rise"

The fields marked with * are required.