Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Texas Bill Strength When Love Comes Knockin'

catalog number: CDD186

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.29 *

Texas Bill Strength: When Love Comes Knockin'

(2007/BACM) 25 tracks 1950-1956


Strength, Texas Bill - When Love Comes Knockin' CD 1
1: Gotta Lotta Love
2: Where Did My Heart Go
3: Turn Around
4: When Love Comes Knockin'
5: North Wind
6: But Do You Think I'm Happy
7: It Ain't Much But It's Home
8: When The Bright Lights Grow Dim
9: It's A Shame
10: I Found My Love And Lost My Heart
11: Yellow Rose Of Texas
12: Country Love
13: Alone
14: It Could Be A Wonderful World
15: Is Someone Else The Lucky One Tonight
16: Cherry Pie
17: Yet's Make Love Or Go Home
18: You Can't Have My Love
19: Six Fools
20: I Wanna Ride On Your Merry Go Round
21: Black Coffee Blues
22: Paper Boy Boogie
23: Little I And Big You
24: Who's The Lucky One
25: Frown On The Face Of The Moon


Artikeleigenschaften von Texas Bill Strength: When Love Comes Knockin'

  • Interpret: Texas Bill Strength

  • Albumtitel: When Love Comes Knockin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Hillbilly / Boogie / Honky Tonk
  • Music Sub-Genre 014 Hillbilly/Boogie/Honky Tonk
  • Title When Love Comes Knockin'

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0797734086867

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Texas Bill Strength - When Love Comes Knockin'
Customer evaluation "When Love Comes Knockin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Texas Bill Strength: When Love Comes Knockin'"

The fields marked with * are required.