Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Barbra Streisand The Sound Of

The Sound Of
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBIT61056

weight in Kg 0,107

$9.61 *

Barbra Streisand: The Sound Of



Streisand, Barbra - The Sound Of CD 1
1: I'm All Smiles
2: Don't Like Goodbyes
3: Free Again
4: Happy Days Are Here Again
5: Gotta Move
6: Sam, You Made The Pants Too Long
7: When In Rome (Do As The Romans Do)
8: I Got Plenty Of Nothin'
9: Don't Rain On My Parade
10: My Man
11: Will He Like Me
12: People
13: Second Hand Rose
14: Why Did I Choose You
15: Fine And Dandy
16: He Touched Me
17: Supper Time
18: Autumn


Artikeleigenschaften von Barbra Streisand: The Sound Of

  • Interpret: Barbra Streisand

  • Albumtitel: The Sound Of

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Sound Of
  • Label BACK BITER

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 4017914610566

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Barbra Streisand - The Sound Of
Customer evaluation "The Sound Of"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Barbra Streisand: The Sound Of"

The fields marked with * are required.