Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Barbara Streisand The Barbara Streisand Album

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPCBS9021961

weight in Kg 0,200


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.46 *

Barbara Streisand: The Barbara Streisand Album

(1963/CBS) 11 tracks - stereo - first studio solo album, reissue



Streisand, Barbara - The Barbara Streisand Album LP 1
1: Cry Me A River
2: My Honey's Lovin' Arms
3: I'll Tell The Man In The Street
4: A Taste Of Honey
5: Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf
6: Soon It's Gonna Rain
7: Happy Days Are Here Again
8: Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
9: Much More
10: Come To The Supermarket (In Old Peking)
11: A Sleepin' Bee


Artikeleigenschaften von Barbara Streisand: The Barbara Streisand Album

  • Interpret: Barbara Streisand

  • Albumtitel: The Barbara Streisand Album

  • Format LP
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Pop / Deutsch / Diverse
  • Music Sub-Genre 563 Vinyl - Pop/Deutsch/Diverse
  • Title The Barbara Streisand Album
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 1963
  • Label VINYL

  • SubGenre Pop - General

  • EAN: 5018665219618

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Barbara Streisand - The Barbara Streisand Album
Customer evaluation "The Barbara Streisand Album"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Barbara Streisand: The Barbara Streisand Album"

The fields marked with * are required.