Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

George Strait Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMCA411263

weight in Kg 0,600


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$56.47 *

George Strait: Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD

Longbox with 74 page booklet.


George Strait - Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD Medium 1
1: The Way I Feel About You  
2: I Don't Want To Talk It Over Anymore  
3: Unwound  
4: Blame It On Mexico  
5: Her Goodbye Hit Me In The Heart  
6: If You're Thinking You Want A Stranger  
7: Any Old Love Won't Do  
8: Fool Hearted Memory  
9: Marina Del Rey  
10: I Can't See Texas From Here  
11: Heartbroke  
12: What Would You Memory Do  
13: Amarillo By Morning  
14: I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name  
15: A Fire I Can't Put Out  
16: You Look So Good In Love  
17: 80 Proof Bottle Of Tear Stopper  
George Strait - Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD Medium 2
1: Let's Fall To Pieces Together  
2: Does Ft. Worth Ever Cross Your Mind  
3: The Cowboy Rides Away  
4: The Fireman  
5: The Chair  
6: You're Something Special To Me  
7: Haven't You Heared  
8: In Too Deep  
9: Lefty's Gone  
10: Nobody In His Right Mind Would Have Left her  
11: It Ain't Cool To Be Crazy About You  
12: Ocean Front Property  
13: Rhythm Of The Road  
14: Six-Pack To Go  
15: All My Ex's Live In Texas  
16: Am I Blue  
17: Famous Last Words Of A Fool  
George Strait - Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD Medium 3
1: If You Ain't Lovin'  
2: Baby's Gotten Good At Goodbye  
3: Bigger Man Than Me  
4: Hollywood Squares  
5: What's Going On In Your World  
6: Ace In The Whole  
7: Love Without End, Amen  
8: Drinking Champagne  
9: I've Come To Expect It From You  
10: If I Know Me  
11: You Know Me Better Than That  
12: The Chill Of An Early Fall  
13: Lovesick Blues  
14: Milk Cow Blues  
15: Gone As A Girl Can Get  
16: So Much Like My Dad  
17: Trains Make Me Lonesome  
George Strait - Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD Medium 4
1: I Cross My Heart  
2: Heartland  
3: When Did You Stop Loving Me  
4: Overnight Male  
5: The King Of Broken Hearts  
6: Where The Sidewalk Ends  
7: Easy Come, Easy Go  
8: I'd Like To have That One Back  
9: Lovebug  
10: The Man In Love With You  
11: Just Look At Me  
12: Stay Out Of My Arms  
13: Big Balls In Cowtown (w/ Asleep At The Wheel)  
14: The Big One  
15: Fly Me To The Moon (& FRANK SINATRA)  
16: Check Yes Or No  
17: I Know She Still Loves Me  


Artikeleigenschaften von George Strait: Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD

  • Interpret: George Strait

  • Albumtitel: Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD
  • Label MCA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0008811126322

  • weight in Kg 0.600

Artist description "Strait, George"

George Strait

Geb. 18.5. 1952 in Pearsall - Texas
Record Labels: MCA
Erster Top Ten Hit: Unwound (1981)
Erster No. 1 Hit: Fool Hearted Memory (1982)

George Strait, ein studierter Rancher, schlug 1981 wie eine Bombe in die Country Szene ein mit einer Musik, die man als eine Mischung aus Bob Wills, George Jones, Merle Haggard und Lefty Frizzell bezeichnen könnte. Mit einer außergewöhnlich frischen und swingenden Musik, neuen Songs und einer jugendlichen Unbekümmertheit fasziniert er sein Publikum.

Inzwischen gehört George Strait zusammen mit Reba McEntire und Ricky Skaggs zu jenem ersten Dreigestirn, das mit einer erfolgreichen Musik der Country Music ihre Identität und Kraft zurückgegeben hat. Die neuen Traditionalisten nennt man sie auch, die auf der Tradition aufbauend eine moderne, authentische Country Music produzieren.

Presseartikel über George Strait - Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD
Customer evaluation "Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "George Strait: Strait Out Of The Box 4-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.