Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Arbee Stidham The Complete Recordings Vol.2

The Complete Recordings Vol.2
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBM6039

weight in Kg 0,107

$16.74 *

Arbee Stidham: The Complete Recordings Vol.2

(1951-57) (61:29/22)


Stidham, Arbee - The Complete Recordings Vol.2 CD 1
1: Feeling Blue And Low
2: I've Got News For You Baby
3: Bad Dream Blues
4: Why Did I Fall In Love With You
5: I'm In The Mood
6: I Want To Rock
7: Someone To Tell My Troubles To
8: Mr. Commissioner
9: Mr. Commisioner (alt. take)
10: Baby Stop The Clock
11: Blues Why Do You Pick On Me
12: Don't Set Your Cap For Me
13: I Don't Play
14: I'll Always Remember You
15: Meet Me Halfway
16: When I Find My Baby
17: Please Let It Be Me
18: Look Me Straight In The Eye (alt. take)
19: Look Me Straight In the Eye
20: I Stayed Away Too Long (alt. take)
21: I Stayed Away Too Long (2. alt. take)
22: I Stayed Away Too Long


Artikeleigenschaften von Arbee Stidham: The Complete Recordings Vol.2

  • Interpret: Arbee Stidham

  • Albumtitel: The Complete Recordings Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Rhythm 'n' Blues / R&B
  • Music Sub-Genre 930 Rhythm 'n' Blues
  • Title The Complete Recordings Vol.2

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 8427328060394

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Arbee Stidham - The Complete Recordings Vol.2
Customer evaluation "The Complete Recordings Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Arbee Stidham: The Complete Recordings Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.