Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Arbee Stidham The Complete Recordings Vol.1

The Complete Recordings Vol.1
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBM6038

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Arbee Stidham: The Complete Recordings Vol.1

(1947-51) (56:51/20)


Stidham, Arbee - The Complete Recordings Vol.1 CD 1
1: In Love With You
2: I Found Out For Myself
3: I Don't Know How To Cry
4: Your Heart Belongs To Me
5: Stidham Jumps
6: What The Blues Will Do
7: A Heart Full Of Misery
8: Falling Blues
9: My Heart Belongs To You
10: You'll Be Sorry
11: I've Got So Many Worries
12: So Tired Of Dreaming
13: I Send My Regrets
14: Barbecue Lounge
15: Feel Like I'm Losing You
16: Let My Dreams Come True
17: Squeeze Me Baby
18: Any Time You Ring My Bell
19: Nothing Seems Right
20: Sixty Minutes To Wait


Artikeleigenschaften von Arbee Stidham: The Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Interpret: Arbee Stidham

  • Albumtitel: The Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Rhythm 'n' Blues / R&B
  • Music Sub-Genre 930 Rhythm 'n' Blues
  • Title The Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 8427328060387

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Arbee Stidham - The Complete Recordings Vol.1
Customer evaluation "The Complete Recordings Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Arbee Stidham: The Complete Recordings Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.