Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Connie Stevens The Hank Williams Songbook (CD)

The Hank Williams Songbook (CD)

catalog number: CD146014

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Connie Stevens: The Hank Williams Songbook (CD)

(1992/Globe) 26 tracks - original 1962 album plus 14 bonustracks.

Little Miss Understood



Stevens, Connie - The Hank Williams Songbook (CD) CD 1
1: Hey; Good Lookin'
2: I Can't Help It
3: Your Cheatin' Heart
4: Jambalaya
5: A Teardrop On A Rose
6: You Win Again
7: Settin' The Woods On Fire
8: I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
9: Cold, Cold Heart
10: Honky Tonkin'
11: Nobody's Lonesome For Me
12: May You Never Be Alone
13: Sixteen Reasons
14: Apollo
15: Too Young To Go Steady
16: Why Do I Cry For Joey
17: A Little Kiss Is A Kiss, Is A Kiss
18: Just One Kiss
19: Make Believe Lover
20: Why'd Wanna Make Me Cry
21: Mr. Songwriter
22: Little Miss Understood
23: Lost In Wonderland
24: Now That You've Gone
25: I Couldn't Say No
26: In My Room


Artikeleigenschaften von Connie Stevens: The Hank Williams Songbook (CD)

  • Interpret: Connie Stevens

  • Albumtitel: The Hank Williams Songbook (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title The Hank Williams
  • Release date 1992
  • Label GLOBE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127796288

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Connie Stevens - The Hank Williams Songbook (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Hank Williams Songbook (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Connie Stevens: The Hank Williams Songbook (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.