Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Steele Life With Women

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD30017

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.95 *

Bob Steele: Life With Women

(2004 'Sound Mindz') (58:47/12) Blues und Soul aus Alabama; neben synthetischen Drums und Keyboards spielt ein 'echter' Gitarrist. Und Steele besitzt eine starke Stimme / Blues and soul from Alabama. Computer drums and keyboards supporting a 'real' guitar player. Steel's got a strong voice.


Bob Steele - Life With Women Medium 1
1: Girl's Got It Goin' On  
2: Yo Dress Is Too Short  
3: If Lovin' You Is Wrong  
4: It Must Be Jelly  
5: (She Lives) Across The River  
6: Still On My Feet  
7: Old School  
8: It's Drivin' Me Crazy  
9: Tell The Truth  
10: You Keep Turnin' On Me  
11: You Gonna Be Alright  
12: But You  


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Steele: Life With Women

  • Interpret: Bob Steele

  • Albumtitel: Life With Women

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title Life With Women

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0824933001725

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bob Steele - Life With Women
Customer evaluation "Life With Women"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Steele: Life With Women"

The fields marked with * are required.