Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

STARR, Lucille Songs Of Love

Songs Of Love
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDI9101

weight in Kg 0,107

$24.13 *

STARR, Lucille: Songs Of Love



Starr, Lucille - Songs Of Love CD 1
1: The First Time I've Ever Been In Love
2: Wishing It Was You
3: Chanson D'Amour
4: Looking Back
5: Wearing Wooden Shoes
6: The French Song
7: Rocky Steady Love
8: Just The Way We Were
9: Heartless One
10: Second Time Around
11: Money Don't Make A Man A Lover
12: Back To You
13: If You Were Mine
14: The Sun Shines Again


Artikeleigenschaften von STARR, Lucille: Songs Of Love

  • Interpret: STARR, Lucille

  • Albumtitel: Songs Of Love

  • Format CD
  • Title Songs Of Love

  • EAN: 0015095910127

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über STARR, Lucille - Songs Of Love
Customer evaluation "Songs Of Love"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "STARR, Lucille: Songs Of Love"

The fields marked with * are required.