Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

STACKHOUSE, Houston Cryin' Won't Help You

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD9904

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

STACKHOUSE, Houston: Cryin' Won't Help You

(1972 'Gene's') (49:13/13) Zuvor unveröffentl.Studioaufnahmen. Wunderschönes, ruhiges Album dieses Veteranen, der 'dezent elektrisch' spielt. Sehr zu empfehlen / beautiful studio album featuring the electric guitar of blues veteran STACKHOUSE. Prev.unrel., highly recommended.


Stackhouse, Houston - Cryin' Won't Help You CD 1
1: Kind Hearted Woman Blues
2: Bricks In My Pillow
3: Bye Bye Blues
4: My Babe
5: Sweet Black Angel Blues
6: Pony Blues
7: Cry On!, Cry On!
8: Sweet Home Chicago
9: Cryin Won't Help You
10: I Got Something
11: Maggie Campbell Blues
12: I'm Gettin Tired
13: Big Road Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von STACKHOUSE, Houston: Cryin' Won't Help You

  • Interpret: STACKHOUSE, Houston

  • Albumtitel: Cryin' Won't Help You

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Postwar Country Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 942 Postwar Country Blues
  • Title Cryin' Won't Help You
  • Label GENES

  • SubGenre Blues - Acoustic

  • EAN: 0722485990422

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über STACKHOUSE, Houston - Cryin' Won't Help You
Customer evaluation "Cryin' Won't Help You"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "STACKHOUSE, Houston: Cryin' Won't Help You"

The fields marked with * are required.