Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dorothy Squires I Am What I Am

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPCOM1152

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.25 *

Dorothy Squires: I Am What I Am

(1999/PRESIDENT) 20 tracks, 72:36min.;


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Dorothy Squires: I Am What I Am

  • Interpret: Dorothy Squires

  • Albumtitel: I Am What I Am

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title I Am What I Am
  • Release date 1999

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5017447411523

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "I Am What I Am"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dorothy Squires: I Am What I Am"

The fields marked with * are required.