Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Chris Spedding Just Plug Him In

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSJP334

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Chris Spedding: Just Plug Him In



Spedding, Chris - Just Plug Him In CD 1
1: Gunfight
2: Walkin'
3: Catch That Train
4: Snakes And Swallowtails
5: Music Breakout
6: Who's Who
7: Silver Bullet
8: Love's Made A Fool Of You
9: Motorbikin'
10: Shakin' All Over
11: Hey Miss Betty
12: Hurt
13: Guitar Jamboree
14: Mary Lou


Artikeleigenschaften von Chris Spedding: Just Plug Him In

  • Interpret: Chris Spedding

  • Albumtitel: Just Plug Him In

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Title Just Plug Him In
  • Label ANGEL AIR

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 5055011703346

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Chris Spedding - Just Plug Him In
Customer evaluation "Just Plug Him In"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Chris Spedding: Just Plug Him In"

The fields marked with * are required.