Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SPECKLED RED The Dirty Dozens

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDE601

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

SPECKLED RED: The Dirty Dozens

Re-issue of Bob Koester's first blues album for his 'Delmar' label; includes eight previously unreleased sides.


Speckled Red - The Dirty Dozens CD 1
1: The Dirty Dozens
2: The Right String But The Wrong Yo Yo
3: If You've Ever Been Down
4: Wilkins Street Stomp
5: Cow Cow Blues
6: Just Blues
7: Red's Boogie Woogie
8: Going Down Slow
9: Highway 61 Blues
10: After Dinner Blues
11: Cryin' In My Sleep
12: Early In The Morning
13: Love Is Like A Faucet
14: Speckled Red Speaks
15: Delmar Blues
16: Feel So Good
17: The Dirtier Dozens
18: The Dirtiest Dozens


Artikeleigenschaften von SPECKLED RED: The Dirty Dozens

  • Interpret: SPECKLED RED

  • Albumtitel: The Dirty Dozens

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Piano Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 915 Piano Blues
  • Title The Dirty Dozens
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0038153060121

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SPECKLED RED - The Dirty Dozens
Customer evaluation "The Dirty Dozens"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SPECKLED RED: The Dirty Dozens"

The fields marked with * are required.