Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Joanie Sommers Let's Talk About Love

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCCM208

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.28 *

Joanie Sommers: Let's Talk About Love



Sommers, Joanie - Let's Talk About Love CD 1
1: Let's Talk About Love
2: Spring Is Here
3: I'm Nobody's Baby
4: Something's Coming
5: Make The Man Love Me
6: I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
7: Till There Was You
8: After The Lights Go Down Low
9: There's No Such Thing
10: Namely You
11: Kiss And Run
12: I'll Never Stop Loving You


Artikeleigenschaften von Joanie Sommers: Let's Talk About Love

  • Interpret: Joanie Sommers

  • Albumtitel: Let's Talk About Love

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Let's Talk About Love

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0617742020823

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Joanie Sommers - Let's Talk About Love
Customer evaluation "Let's Talk About Love"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Joanie Sommers: Let's Talk About Love"

The fields marked with * are required.

Sommers, Joanie: Come Alive!...

Content: 1.0000

$18.82 *

Sommers, Joanie: The Complet...

Content: 1.0000

$23.54 *

Sommers, Joanie: Voice Of The...

Content: 1.0000

$18.82 *