Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Snakebite & The Wild Angels Keep On Rockin' (CD)

Keep On Rockin' (CD)

catalog number: CDATZ1606

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.17 *

Snakebite & The Wild Angels: Keep On Rockin' (CD)

(2016/Atenzia) 12 tracks - Six tracks by the Wild Angels and six tracks by Snakebite! Great Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll stuff!

Snakebite meets the Wild Angels!



Snakebite & Wild Angels - Keep On Rockin' (CD) CD 1
1: It's Up To You The Wild Angels
2: Let The Wheels Keep On Rollin' Snakebite
3: Outer This World The Wild Angels
4: Rockin' Stomp Snakebite
5: Rock 'n' Roll Heart The Wild Angels
6: Keep On Rockin' Snakebite
7: Stroll Of The Rockers The Wild Angels
8: Hot Stuff Snakebite
9: I Am A Vampire The Wild Angels
10: Bop-A-Lena Snakebite
11: We're Goin' Down The Swan (On A Sunday Night) The Wild Angels
12: Both Wheels Left The Ground Snakebite


Artikeleigenschaften von Snakebite & The Wild Angels: Keep On Rockin' (CD)

  • Interpret: Snakebite & The Wild Angels

  • Albumtitel: Keep On Rockin' (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Keep On Rockin' (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label Atenzia

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 7350063072852

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Snakebite & The Wild Angels - Keep On Rockin' (CD)
Customer evaluation "Keep On Rockin' (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Snakebite & The Wild Angels: Keep On Rockin' (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Cline, Patsy: Walkin'...

Content: 1.0000

$32.35 *

Olympics, The: All-Time...

Content: 1.0000

$23.71 *