Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Chris Smither Up On The Lowdown

Up On The Lowdown
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHIGH8060

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.75 *

Chris Smither: Up On The Lowdown



Smither, Chris - Up On The Lowdown CD 1
1: Link Of Chain
2: 'Deed I Do
3: What Was It You Wanted
4: Up On The Lowdown
5: Bittersweet
6: Talk Memphis
7: Can't Shake These Blues
8: I Am The Ride
9: Time To Go Home
10: Jailhouse Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Chris Smither: Up On The Lowdown

  • Interpret: Chris Smither

  • Albumtitel: Up On The Lowdown

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Up On The Lowdown
  • Label HIGHTONE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0012928806022

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Chris Smither - Up On The Lowdown
Customer evaluation "Up On The Lowdown"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Chris Smither: Up On The Lowdown"

The fields marked with * are required.