Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith Way Back

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDH8191

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.95 *

Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith: Way Back

Muddy Water's long-time drummer also is a pretty good harp player. On this traditional style album he's backed by a number of fine players, amongst them Willie's son on drums. His best release. WILLIE 'BIG EYES' SMITH - voc/hca/drums, PINETOP PERKINS - pno, JAMES COTTON - hca, BOB MAGOLIN - gtr, BILLY FLYNN - gtr, BOB STROGER - bass, KENNY SMITH - drums, etc.


Smith, Willie 'big Eyes' - Way Back CD 1
1: Don't Say That No More
2: I Don't Trust You Man
3: Read Way Back
4: Tell Me Mama
5: If You Don't Believe I'm Leaving
6: Lowdown Blues
7: Woman's World
8: Don't Me Talkin'
9: Blues And Trouble
10: I Want You To Love Me (Trust Me)
11: Eye To Eye


Artikeleigenschaften von Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith: Way Back

  • Interpret: Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith

  • Albumtitel: Way Back

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Way Back
  • Label HIGHTONE

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0012928819121

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith - Way Back
Customer evaluation "Way Back"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith: Way Back"

The fields marked with * are required.