Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mike Smith Quintet On A Cool Night

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDE448

weight in Kg 0,107

$10.75 *

Mike Smith Quintet: On A Cool Night

Chicago saxophonist Mike Smith leads a good group through a program of hard bop, mainstream originals, and occasional standards. He's not a flashy soloist, but plays with energy and conviction. He heads a group that also includes Ron Friedman, Jimmy Ryan, John Whitfield, and Bob Rummage.



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Mike Smith Quintet: On A Cool Night

  • Interpret: Mike Smith Quintet

  • Albumtitel: On A Cool Night

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre 969 Delmark Records Jazz
  • Music Style 969 Delmark Records Jazz
  • Music Sub-Genre 969 Delmark Records Jazz
  • Title On A Cool Night
  • Label DELMARK

  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 0038153044824

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "On A Cool Night"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mike Smith Quintet: On A Cool Night"

The fields marked with * are required.