Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ethel Smith She's Got Rhythm

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBYD77039

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.22 *

Ethel Smith: She's Got Rhythm

(2009/DELTA) 26 tracks, 1944-53


Smith, Ethel - She's Got Rhythm CD 1
1: I Got Rhythm
2: Paran Pan Pan/Cachita
3: Cuban Cutie
4: The Breeze And I
5: The Tubby The Tuba Song
6: Wedding Of The Painted Doll
7: Ethel's Birthday Party
8: Blame It On The Samba
9: La Bamba (De Vera Cruz)
10: Catana
11: Three Little Words
12: Perhaps (Quizas)
13: Fifi - Bring Her Out Again!
14: March Of The Toys
15: Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
16: Zing-Zing-A-Boom-Samba
17: Be My Love
18: The Loveliest Night Of The Year
19: Pretty Polly
20: Three Cornered Tune
21: Swedish Rhapsody
22: The Moulin Rouge Theme
23: Mambo Jambo (Que Rico El Mambo!)
24: Ruby
25: I'm Walking Behind You
26: The Dream Express


Artikeleigenschaften von Ethel Smith: She's Got Rhythm

  • Interpret: Ethel Smith

  • Albumtitel: She's Got Rhythm

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title She's Got Rhythm
  • Release date 2009
  • Label DELTA

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5024952770397

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ethel Smith - She's Got Rhythm
Customer evaluation "She's Got Rhythm"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ethel Smith: She's Got Rhythm"

The fields marked with * are required.