Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Byther Smith Hold That Train

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDE774

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.29 *

Byther Smith: Hold That Train

Recorded more than twenty years ago, these fascinating sides remained unreleased - until now. The self-produced album sounds excellent. Byther's in great shape, his playing is incredible, and his guitar wails and screams through this set of mostly covers. But no familiar material here. Blues with edges, 'real' blues for all lovers of electric guitar blues.BYTHER SMITH - gtr/voc, MIKE BAIETTO - gtr, BRUCE FELGEN - bass, JOE PUSATERI - drums.


Smith, Byther - Hold That Train CD 1
1: This Little Voice
2: 300 Pounds of Joy
3: So Unhappy
4: Tell Me How You Like It
5: What My Mamma Told Me
6: Hold That Train Conductor
7: Mississippi Kid
8: Come on in This House
9: You Ought to Be Ashamed
10: Walked All Night Long
11: So Mean to Me
12: Thrill Is Gone
13: Close to You
14: I Don't Like to Travel
15: Killing Floor


Artikeleigenschaften von Byther Smith: Hold That Train

  • Interpret: Byther Smith

  • Albumtitel: Hold That Train

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Modern Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 921 Modern Chicago Blues
  • Title Hold That Train
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0038153077426

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Byther Smith - Hold That Train
Customer evaluation "Hold That Train"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Byther Smith: Hold That Train"

The fields marked with * are required.