Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Small Faces Singles Collection (6-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDESB725

weight in Kg 0,600

$32.35 *

The Small Faces: Singles Collection (6-CD)

Collector Set of six original singles with full color sleeves and folded poster


Small Faces, The - Singles Collection (6-CD) CD 1
1: Here Come The Nice
2: Talk To You
3: Itchycoo Park
4: I'm Only Dreaming
5: Tin Soldier
6: I Feel Much Better
7: Lazy Sunday
8: Rollin' Over
9: The Universal
10: Donkey Rides, A Penny, A Glass
11: Afterglow (Of Your Love)
12: Wham Bam Thank You Man


Artikeleigenschaften von The Small Faces: Singles Collection (6-CD)

  • Interpret: The Small Faces

  • Albumtitel: Singles Collection (6-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Singles Collection (6-CD)
  • Label SEQUEL

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0602923172590

  • weight in Kg 0.600
Presseartikel über The Small Faces - Singles Collection (6-CD)
Customer evaluation "Singles Collection (6-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Small Faces: Singles Collection (6-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.