Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Josh Slone Josh Slone & Coal Town

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRHY1074

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.66 *

Josh Slone: Josh Slone & Coal Town

(2011/RURAL RHYTHM) 13 tracks (40:50) 'The first time any singer must pass for me is Believeabilty! and WOW listening to this album does Josh have some stories to tell... His baritone style of singing really draws you in, and makes you listen to every line, fully captioning your attention from start to finish...Josh may be young but deffinately not a rookie'... Larry Cordle.*****


Josh Slone - Josh Slone & Coal Town Medium 1
1: Virginia Bound  
2: Daddies Don't Cry  
3: Destination Heartache  
4: Mama's Midnight Altar Calls  
5: A Lovin' Man  
6: One Step Ahead  
7: Cold As Ice  
8: Where I Use To Lie  
9: Big Blue Raindrops  
10: Bluegrass And Me  
11: Hillbilly Girl  
12: For The Love Of Ellen Moore  
13: Long Legged Woman  


Artikeleigenschaften von Josh Slone: Josh Slone & Coal Town

  • Interpret: Josh Slone

  • Albumtitel: Josh Slone & Coal Town

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Josh Slone & Coal Town
  • Release date 2011

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0732351107427

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Josh Slone - Josh Slone & Coal Town
Customer evaluation "Josh Slone & Coal Town"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Josh Slone: Josh Slone & Coal Town"

The fields marked with * are required.