Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Folk Music Heartbreak Soup

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPB008

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.75 *

Folk Music: Heartbreak Soup

(2006/PINK&BLACK) 14 tracks - brand new platter featuring a great slappin' version of 'Rockabilly Rebel' plus 13 other 'down to earth' Rockabilly gems!


Folk Music - Heartbreak Soup Medium 1
1: Come Back Baby  
2: Crazy Mama  
3: What You Want Me To  
4: Morse Code  
5: Get Back  
6: Gonna Be Better Times  
7: Little Ole Wine Drinker Mee  
8: Whishing That You Were Here  
9: Hypnotised  
10: Can't Get You Off My Mind  
11: A Fool Such As I  
12: Rockabilly Rebel  
13: Say That You'll Be Mine  
14: I'm Just A Mender  


Artikeleigenschaften von Folk Music: Heartbreak Soup

  • Interpret: Folk Music

  • Albumtitel: Heartbreak Soup

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Heartbreak Soup
  • Release date 2006
  • Label PINK&BLACK

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127704962

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Folk Music - Heartbreak Soup
Customer evaluation "Heartbreak Soup"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Folk Music: Heartbreak Soup"

The fields marked with * are required.