Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SKAGGS, Ricky & KENTUCKY THUND Instrumentals

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSKFM1007

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.94 *

SKAGGS, Ricky & KENTUCKY THUND: Instrumentals

(2006/SKAGGS) 11 tracks (47:38) After many request, for the first time ever, Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder are releasing a full instrumental project 'Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder Instrumentals'. A collection of material all written by Ricky Skaggs, himself, will once again showcase the power of Skaggs and his award winning bluegrass band, Kentucky Thunder. The release also includes musical guests Andy Statman and Jeff Taylor, both known for their unmistakable unique sounds. With such tuens as 'Crossing the Briney', Rickey reaches beyond the boundariesto Jazz and Classical audiences, yet continues to capture the traditional sounds of Bluegrass music. There is definitely a Celtic sound throughout and tunes that will have you tapping your toes.


SKAGGS, Ricky & KENTUCKY THUND - Instrumentals Medium 1
1: Goin' To Richmond  
2: Missing Vassar  
3: Wayward To Hayward  
4: Montana Slim  
5: Crossing The Briney  
6: Crossville  
7: Gallatin Rag  
8: Dawgs' Breath  
9: Spam Jelly  
10: Goin' To The Ceili  
11: Polk City  


Artikeleigenschaften von SKAGGS, Ricky & KENTUCKY THUND: Instrumentals

  • Interpret: SKAGGS, Ricky & KENTUCKY THUND

  • Albumtitel: Instrumentals

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Instrumentals
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0669890100728

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SKAGGS, Ricky & KENTUCKY THUND - Instrumentals
Customer evaluation "Instrumentals"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SKAGGS, Ricky & KENTUCKY THUND: Instrumentals"

The fields marked with * are required.