Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Silver Shine Hold Fast (LP)

Hold Fast (LP)

catalog number: LPWRR218

weight in Kg 0,215


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.39 *

The Silver Shine: Hold Fast (LP)

(2016/Wolverine) 11 tracks, dirty rotten Action Punkabilly from Budapest with the female lead voice of Krista Kat! It's merciless, it's great! MM/Bear Family Records

The Evil Sounds From Budapest!



Silver Shine, The - Hold Fast (LP) LP 1
1: Have Mercy On Me
2: One Mile From Heaven
3: I've Got Heart
4: Please Tell Me
5: Let's Get Together
6: Hold Fast
1: Somewhere Far Away
2: How Long To Stay
3: The Sun Comes Up
4: I Don't Wanna See You Anymore
5: Those Million Failed Tries


Artikeleigenschaften von The Silver Shine: Hold Fast (LP)

  • Interpret: The Silver Shine

  • Albumtitel: Hold Fast (LP)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Hold Fast (LP)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 4046661444612

  • weight in Kg 0.215
Presseartikel über The Silver Shine - Hold Fast (LP)
Customer evaluation "Hold Fast (LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Silver Shine: Hold Fast (LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Stray Cats: Stray Cats...

Content: 1.0000

$23.71 *

Various: The Silver...

Content: 1.0000

$23.71 *