Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ian Siegal Picnic Session

Picnic Session
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNUG1402

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.59 *

Ian Siegal: Picnic Session

(2015/Nugene) 16 tracks. 'Picnic Session' was recorded in North Mississippi-style veranda Assembly. Ian Siegal joins here with Jimbo Mathus, The Dickinson Brothers and Alvin Youngblood Hart. It is a relaxed affair, the perfect expression of what happens when five talented musicians come together with love for blues and roots in Americana without predetermined idea of the outcome. This album was originally a web-only / fan club release. Due to popular demand Nugene Records decided the album now officially posting

(2015/Nugene) 16 tracks.



Ian Siegal - Picnic Session Medium 1
1: Pistachio anyone?
2: Stone cold soul
3: How come you're still here?
4: Sweet pea
5: Heavenly houseboat blues
6: Beulah land
7: Turn around and show it to me
8: Keen and peachy
9: Wasted freedom
10: Herman sings
11: Gallo del cielo
12: Hard times (Come again no more)
13: Talkin' overseas pirate blues
14: Now it's a party
15: Only tryin' to survive
16: Appreciation


Artikeleigenschaften von Ian Siegal: Picnic Session

  • Interpret: Ian Siegal

  • Albumtitel: Picnic Session

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Picnic Session
  • Release date 2015
  • Label NUGENE

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 5065001293146

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ian Siegal - Picnic Session
Customer evaluation "Picnic Session"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ian Siegal: Picnic Session"

The fields marked with * are required.

Siegal, Ian: Wayward Sons...

Content: 1.0000

$20.00 *

Siegal, Ian: One Night In...

Content: 1.0000

$18.59 *