Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ian Siegal Broadside

catalog number: CDNUG902

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$14.85 *

Ian Siegal: Broadside

Superb set of mostly original songs, performed in a trio format. In my opinion, Siegal must be regarded one oft he leading exponents of a contemporary approach to American style blues and roots music, in the UK. Great songs, great production. Recommended.- Digipak. IAN SIEGAL .- voc/gtr, ANDY GRAHAM - bass, NIKOLAJ BJERRE - drums.


Siegal, Ian - Broadside CD 1
1: Slaker
2: Hard-Pressed
3: Quarantine
4: Kingdom Come
5: The Bleeding Cowboy's Lament
6: Like Hell
7: Stealing Form The Queen
8: Little Paranoia
9: Take A Walk In The Wilderness
10: The Ballad Of Big-Foot Chester


Artikeleigenschaften von Ian Siegal: Broadside

  • Interpret: Ian Siegal

  • Albumtitel: Broadside

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Broadside
  • Label NUGENE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5065001293047

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ian Siegal - Broadside
Customer evaluation "Broadside"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ian Siegal: Broadside"

The fields marked with * are required.

Siegal, Ian: Standing In...

Content: 1.0000

$19.17 *

Siegal, Ian: Candy Store...

Content: 1.0000

$14.85 *