Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Roberta Sherwood Introducing

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSEPIA1099

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.75 *

Roberta Sherwood: Introducing

(2007/SEPIA) 27 tracks, recorded 1956


Roberta Sherwood - Introducing Medium 1
1: I Got Lost In His Arms  
2: I Hadn't Anyone Till You  
3: I Miss You Most Of All  
4: Gee But I Hate To Go Home Alone  
5: In A Strange Pair Of Arms  
6: Cry Me A River  
7: Lazy River  
8: All Alone/Always  
9: Take Your Shoes Off, Baby  
10: The Glory Of Love  
11: I Used To Love You  
12: This Train  
13: You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry  
14: You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You  
15: Tears Don't Care Who Cries Them  
16: Under A Blanket Of Blue  
17: I Remember You  
18: Marianina  
19: A Woman Ages Quicker Than A Man  
20: I Cried For You  
21: I Know Now  
22: Autumn Leaves  
23: I'm Sorry I Made You Cry  
24: After You've Gone  
25: My Heart Is A Chapel  
26: Should I Try Again  
27: Mary Lou  


Artikeleigenschaften von Roberta Sherwood: Introducing

  • Interpret: Roberta Sherwood

  • Albumtitel: Introducing

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Introducing
  • Release date 2007
  • Label SEPIA

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5055122110996

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Roberta Sherwood - Introducing
Customer evaluation "Introducing"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Roberta Sherwood: Introducing"

The fields marked with * are required.