Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SHEPHERD, Kenny Wayne Ledbetter Heights

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD24621

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.23 *

SHEPHERD, Kenny Wayne: Ledbetter Heights

(1995 'Giant Records') (61:02/12)


Shepherd, Kenny Wayne - Ledbetter Heights CD 1
1: Born With A Broken Heart
2: Deja Voodoo
3: Shame, Shame,Shame
4: One Foot On The Path
5: Everybody Gets The Blues
6: While We Cry(Live)
7: I'm Leaving You(Commit A Crime)
8: (Let Me Up)I've Had Enough
9: Riverside
10: What's Goin' Down
11: Ledbetter Heights


Artikeleigenschaften von SHEPHERD, Kenny Wayne: Ledbetter Heights

  • Interpret: SHEPHERD, Kenny Wayne

  • Albumtitel: Ledbetter Heights

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Ledbetter Heights
  • Label GIANT

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0075992462129

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SHEPHERD, Kenny Wayne - Ledbetter Heights
Customer evaluation "Ledbetter Heights"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SHEPHERD, Kenny Wayne: Ledbetter Heights"

The fields marked with * are required.